The brain, much more than we think?

psychokinesis refer for defination and research on stan lee's superhumans mind force hellionThe brain, much more than we think?
Twenty-five years ago scientist perceived the human brain only as just another organ like the heart or the liver and its existence insured a consciousness, a certain awareness, but I reasoned that the brain was a much, much more multifaceted part of the body capable of a myriad of utilitarian functions.
I discovered this through experiences I had while I was living in a German refugee camp during which time I experimented with altered consciousness .
Sometimes during my public lectures when I referred to the brain as a distinct 6-th sense many of my audience were visibly shocked , however today we are aware that there is some credibility to this theory.
Today many more highly sophisticated laboratory tools are available to investigate the intricacies of the human brain. Current knowledge limits the brains electrical impulses to stimulating muscles within the physical bounds of the body without any influence beyond the body itself and it is this restriction my experience prompts me to disagree with.

Leave a Reply

